School Board

The School Board is comprised of representatives from the participating faculties and other stakeholders. Head of Board is the Dean of the Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences.

Currently members

Ulla Wewer

Dean Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, Head of Board

Troels Østergaard Sørensen

Dean Faculty of Social Sciences

Mette Hartlev

Professor, Faculty of Law

Kirsten Busch Nielsen

Dean Faculty of Theology

Ulf Riber Hedetoft

Faculty of Humanities

John Renner Hansen

Dean Faculty of Science

Carsten Geisler

Professor, Head of Department of International Health, Immunology and Microbiology

Flemming Konradsen

Professor, Director of School of Global Health - University of Copenhagen